Shar G - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $675
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 27 Oct 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Indian dishes
  Western dishes
  Cooking from recipes
  Grocery shopping

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
Hello, we are an Indian family of 3 (Couple + 4 year old son). We are looking for a full time helper who would join our family for household work and childcare. My husband and I both work, so we are looking for someone who is experienced and good with children, does household work and cooks. We are looking for a honest and pleasant person with the right attitude. We are looking for helpers who have childcare experience (prefer 3-4 years) and 6-7 yrs of total experience. We stay in house where we have a separate helper room and a helper bathroom/toilet as well. Indian cooking is a plus !!
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.