RB - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: at most $850
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 22 Jun 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Indian dishes
  Cooking from recipes
  Grocery shopping
  Baking
  Pastries
  Vegetarian dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a small British Indian family from the UK we have a three year old who goes to school full time, we are looking for an helper who can cook, clean and sometimes watch our son.

We do a lot of the childcare ourselves but would like someone who can play with him for short periods of time.

Our awesome helper has to go back home unfortunately. We are looking someone who can cook Indian food or is willing to learn. Someone based in Singapore and who can join asap. We can pay $700-$800.

A separate helpers room and bathroom with hot water is provided. As is wifi. Our helpers have always been a part of our family and treated with kindness and respect like a member of the family. Please PM me if interested


Thanks,
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.