Panna - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $850
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 15 Jun 2022

Caring Skills needed

  Dogs

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Indian dishes
  Chinese dishes
  Western dishes
  Baking
  Grocery shopping
We are a family of 4 (2 adults and two children 19 & 17years old). We have a dog at home. Both my husband and I are working.

I am looking for a mature and independent helper to join our family. The individual has to be honest and cheerful.

The primary tasks include cooking, house hold chores - cleaning, ironing, etc, grocery shopping, cooking and taking care of the dog.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.