Melanie - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $700 and $900
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 20 Apr 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Western dishes
  Cooking from recipes
Hello, we are an Australian family of 4, with two energetic boys aged 6 and 4 years. We are looking for a kind and trustworthy helper to provide before and after school care (both boys are in full time school and pre school) and to assist with domestic chores including housework and cooking - mainly western food but we also enjoy Asian food. We live in a smallish 3 bedroom condo in the Serangoon area and both parents are working full time. We are looking for helper who is already in Singapore, and can start during the month of April - June

We offer:

*a seperate room with A/C and wifi
*all Sundays, public holidays off
*a salary of $700+ depending on experience

Thanks for your consideration!

Melanie and Chris
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.