Mariusz - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 16 Sep 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Chinese dishes
  Western dishes
  Vegetarian dishes
  Cooking from recipes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We're family of 4 from Poland and are looking for an experienced helper to take care of our two boys (1 and 3 yrs old) and our home.
We need someone who can work independently and who is honest, confident, assertive, and happy to take responsibility for our sons and the household.
Our older son will go to kindergarten during the day (Mon-Fri), while the younger one is still stay-at-home.
The duties include:
1) childcare
2) cooking
3) grocery shopping
4) housekeeping/cleaning
5) washing/ironing
Sundays are off, but sometimes we might need extra help if one of us travels or there's some other need - this time will be paid extra though.
There's a separate room with bathroom provided.
If you believe this is the right fit, please reach out to us and we can schedule an interview.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions