Lani - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $750
Will provide weekly day off: unspecified
Will provide public holidays off: unspecified
Need Domestic Worker from 15 Aug 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)
  Dogs

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Western dishes
  Cooking from recipes
  Grocery shopping

Other Skills needed

  Swimming
  Using public transport
We are an expat family with a 5, 3 and 3 month old plus a small non-shedding dog. Both my husband and i work full time. We live in the River Valley area.

We are looking for someone who has the following qualities:
Honest, trustworthy, energetic, fluent in English, caring with children and animals and excellent experience with babies.
We need someone who is a healthy cook, a good cleaner, who takes initiative and is proactive.
Candidates MUST have proven experience with babies, as well as references from previous employers and a good work history (candidates without this will not be considered).
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions