Claramae Chia - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $700 and $800
Need Domestic Worker from 21 Jun 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Dogs

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Grocery shopping
  Chinese dishes
  Western dishes
  Filipino dishes
  Baking
We are a mixed singaporean-American family of 4- 2 adults + 2kids(5 months and 24months. We also have 2 dogs. I am looking for a second helper. My current helper is Filipina and she does mainly the cooking, cleaning and taking care of the dogs. I require someone to take care of the kids independently but to also work well with my current helper and be able to interchange duties. The 2 of you will share a room. Every weekend (either sat or sun) is off and so is public holiday but I will pay extra if I need you to work. Yearly home leave is provided.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd 1.197 | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions