Aurelie Choiral - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $750 and $850
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 15 Jan 2022
We are a French American family with 2 children, one 8 year old boy and one 6 year old girl. My husband and I are both busy professionals and we are looking for a trust worthy helper who likes cooking and take care of household work (majority of the work as kids are at school from 7.30am to 4pm...) and who we can count on to take care of our children. Please reach out only if you are already based in Singapore and looking to transfer. We will be happy to meet you and discuss your profile and see if we can be the family you are looking for.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.