Ashley See - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Mar 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Dogs

Language Skills needed

  English
Hi, we're a family of 5, British-Chinese. My husband and I work full time. My son's are 1.5 and 3.5 years old and we have a small dog. We live in a 5 room HDB on the city fringe. We're looking for a helper to join our family.

Key responsibilities include housework, laundry, helping to babysit the children and help with cooking. Grandma and Grandpa do the bulk of the child care and cooking on the weekdays before and after school so you would be expected to help them with this.

English is a must. It's good if you like young children and are comfortable with dogs as well as handling pork and beef. We value trustworthiness, mutual respect, attention to detail and willingness to learn.

Will offer Sundays and PH off. You will get your own room with use of the common toilet. Expected salary SGD 650-800 per month depending on experience and skills.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.