Asher Devang - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: at most $700
Need Domestic Worker from 20 Feb 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Western dishes
  Thai dishes
  Indian dishes
  Vegetarian dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a Canadian-Indian family of 2 adults with a 9 month baby. We prefer healthy food options and Asian food. We live in an apartment in River Valley area and have a helper room and bathroom.

We are looking for a helper who has experience with infant care. We want someone with a pleasant attitude who understands the requirements of handling a toddler and an apartment. We will give four rest days a month (Sundays).

Other duties include general housecleaning, cooking and taking care of our son. You must be able to start before mid-Feb 2019. We offer salary of up to $700 depending on your experience and reference from your previous employer is preferred.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd 1.197 | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions