Andrea - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $850
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Apr 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Dogs
  Young children (6-12 years)
  Cats

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Western dishes
  Pastries
  Thai dishes
  Japanese dishes
  Baking
  Indian dishes
  Chinese dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a British family of 5. Children are aged 12, 10 and 3. We live in a landed house in Bukit Timah and have 2 dogs and 2 cats. I work as a teacher so am out with the older children in the day but home around 4pm.

We are looking for a helper to help us with keeping the house clean and tidy, do laundry, cooking and look after my 3 year old when she is not in preschool. Therefore I need someone energetic.

You have your own large room and bathroom, all Sunday’s and PH off and I’m willing to pay for someone with excellent English, is a great cook and has a positive outlook and attitude.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.