Vivek Thomas George - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: unspecified
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Nov 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes
  Western dishes
  Baking
  Indian dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
Hello,
We are an expat family of 3 who moved to Singapore from Hong Kong. We are a Christian Indian family and have a son, who has just turned 2 years old. He is going to nursery five days a week for three hours. My wife is not currently working, but she would like to start looking for a job once we find the right helper for our family. We are looking for a kind, proactive, cheerful and caring helper to look after our son when my wife is not at home / working and carry out cooking and household chores at other times when you are not taking care of our son.

We love to eat healthy and freshly made food - not just Indian cuisine, but all other types of cuisines too. We dont have dietary restrictions and eat all types of meat - chicken, beef etc. and fish. We are very organised with our activities, expect high standards for cleanliness and hygiene and have a schedule for daily/weekly/ monthly household chores. Must have good communication skills.

We stay in a three bedroom condo near Mt Sinai.

What we are looking for in our helper :
+ Must have infant care and toddler care experience and confident to take care of child independently ( 0-4 years age)
+ Good cooking skills. Confident in baking, cooking western recipes, read labels, read recipes and understanding ingredients. Knowledge of Indian cooking is a plus point, but not mandatory. When we cook Indian food, you can help in the kitchen for food prep.
+ Keep the house clean and tidy
+ Non smoker
+ Age 40 years or below.
+ Previous employer reference

We offer:
* Salary between 700-750 SGD based on experience
* Food allowance of 200 SGD. You can prepare your favourite meals and dont have to share our meals.
* Sun and PH off.
* We offer a separate room and bathroom for our helper (no help needed at night to look after toddler unless we are unwell or we are travelling)
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.