Victoria Murphy - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $700
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Jul 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Young children (6-12 years)
  Dogs

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Western dishes
  Grocery shopping

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
Transfer to happen once foreigners can apply for transfer helpers (currently on locals can)

British family living in Siglap/Bedok area.

Stay at home dad with an 10 year old boy plus dog.

Ground floor duplex/apartment in condo. Main requirements will be housework, basic shopping, cooking, dog walking with occasional babysitting/school runs. If you like gardening then you would have the opportunity to tend to flowers as well (not essential, just if you would like to).

Every Sunday and public holiday time off.

2 weeks holiday every July

Healthy cooking and exceptional cleaning is essential. Cannot have dust in the house due to allergies.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.