Tarun - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $800 and $1200
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Nov 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Dogs

Language Skills needed

  English
  Hindi

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
My wife and I (both aged 36) are moving to Singapore from Hong Kong with our dog, and are looking for a helper. We are both Indian, have no children, and the primary responsibilities for the role will be:

1. Helping us take care of our dog (she is a part of the family for us so it is very important that any applicant loves dogs and is very comfortable with them. She is big but is very friendly and calm).

2. Cleaning (we are particular about the house being kept clean) and

3. Cooking - we have no dietary restrictions. Our helper is free to cook and eat anything she might like, but similarly needs to be willing to either cook, or learn how to cook, the foods we like with no restrictions on types of meat.

We have a separate helpers room with attached bathroom (our apartment is around nassim).

My wife does not go to an office and works from home.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.