Susan Jacob - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $700
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 10 Jul 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Elderly

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Grocery shopping
  Chinese dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are an Indian family with 3 adults (1 elderly). We live in a landed house with garden and a small dog.

Looking for an experience helper to help with taking care of our mother. Other duties include cleaning and cooking. You can learn new dishes from the recipe books as well. We prefer Indonesians as our mother is comfortable with Indonesians.
Our mother is able to walk just need help with her meals most of the time.

You have your own room with Sundays off. We can consider off on religious public holidays as well.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.