Stephanie - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $500 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 10 Aug 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Western dishes
  Chinese dishes
  Grocery shopping

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a couple from UK and Myanmar with a 2 years old boy. live in Singapore over 10 years. currently staying in a condo.
Looking for a helper who is kind, reliable, clean and neat . able to work independently with less supervision, can cook healthy food , love to play with children. Main duty will be cooking , cleaning ,ironing.. Help to look after our son when we are not available.

Pls contact me if you are interested.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.