Shweta - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $700 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 14 Nov 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes
  Indian dishes
  Western dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are an expat Indian family, There are 4 of us : me, my husband and our 2 children aged 12 & 14 years old.

We need a helper with experience of working for an Indian family / Indian cooking. We live in a 4 bedroom condo at Tanjung Rhu. We eat and cook chicken, mutton, fish at home ( avoid beef & pork cooking at home)
Since we both work full time, We need someone who has experience in cooking, cleaning, laundry and grocery marketing.

We offer salary range of $700-$800 depending on your experience. Off on Sundays and religious Public Holidays.

We look forward to meeting you!!
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.