Shonali - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $750
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 2 May 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Grocery shopping
  Indian dishes
  Western dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are an Indian expat family looking for a helper to join our family. There are 4 of us in the family - 2 adults and 2 children aged 9 and 6 years old. We live in a condo around Orchard area. We don't have any pets. We have no restriction with our diet and enjoy having Asian, Western and Indian dishes.

We need help with housecleaning, cooking and looking after our kids. We will discuss this further when we meet in person.

We provide separate room with bathroom. with salary range from $650-$750. Sundays and selected Public Holidays are off.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.