Sharmista Menon - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 20 Jul 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Grocery shopping
  Vegetarian dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
Hi, We are an Indian couple with a 7 month old baby. We eat vegetarian food but we are ok if you prefer to eat your preferred dish bought from outside. We have no pets and we live in a condo in Pasir Panjang area.
We will be happy to teach you to cook Indian dishes.

We are looking for someone with experience with infant care to look after our baby. Other duties include housework/cleaning and cooking. You may need to do occasional grocery shopping..

We offer weekly off and selected Public Holidays. You will have your own room and bathroom.
You will have food allowance.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.