Shalini Jalan - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $750
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: No
Need Domestic Worker from 9 Jun 2020

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are family of 3 - 2 adults and 12 year old child who is very independent. We live in 3 bedroom condo in Orchard area.
No pets.

We are looking for a helper to join our family to help us with household cleaning and cooking. Someone who knows and enjoys cooking and willing to learn Indian dishes. We can teach or you can refer to recipes.

Our salary offer is from $650-$750. Weekly off and you have your own room and bathroom. As our household is quite minimal, you have lots of free time as well.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.