Amanda M - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $750
Need Domestic Worker from 21 Apr 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Western dishes
  Baking
  Grocery shopping
  Indian dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
My husband and I are a young couple from the UK and looking to hire a helper to start with us in March. We have a 1 year old girl, so we are looking specifically for someone that has experience looking after an infant. You will be responsible for looking after the infant during the day while myself and my husband are at work. We would like someone that is responsible and able to take initiative and make decisions without constant supervision. Also cheerful, calm and peaceful with a positive attitude. Your main duties will include looking after the baby during the day, cooking, cleaning, laundry and general management of the household. You will have public holidays and Sundays off every week. If this sounds like you, we would love to hear from you.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd 1.197 | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions