Radhika Sasidharan - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $750
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 29 Oct 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Infants (0-2 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Grocery shopping

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are an Indian expat couple expecting our first baby this December. We used to live in Dubai/London before moving to Singapore 6 years ago. We don't have any pets and live in a 3-bedroom in River Valley with a separate helper's room and bathroom. Looking for a proactive helper who:

- Is currently in Singapore and can join our family from October.
- Key responsibilities would include household chores (simple cooking, laundry, and cleaning).
- Cleanliness is top priority, so must be hygienic and organised.
- Should have an interest in cooking and be able to follow YouTube recipes.
- Infant care experience will be highly appreciated!
- All Sundays will be given off and public holidays can be discussed.
- Annual trip home can also be discussed.

Please send me a message if you are interested, thanks!
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.