Priyesh And Shilpa - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $700 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: unspecified
Will provide public holidays off: unspecified
Need Domestic Worker from 22 Apr 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Western dishes
  Vegetarian dishes
  Cooking from recipes
  Chinese dishes
  Indian dishes
  Grocery shopping
  Baking

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a British expat family with 2 daughters (5y and 2y). Looking for a kind, proactive helper who speaks great English, is wonderful with children, can follow recipes and cleans well. Our kids are in school and nursery full-time. No pets.

We are offering:
1. Sundays and public holidays off
2. A generous salary that is negotiable ($700 - $800) depending on skills and experience
3. A lovely separate room with a great view in River Valley
4. Flights home every year
5. Additional time off in school holidays as we go to the UK for one month every summer.
6. Being a part of our family where laughter and kindness is everything! :o)
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions