Pragati - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $680
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 15 Jul 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Western dishes
  Grocery shopping
  Vegetarian dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a family of 3 (2 Adults and 1 child ( 2 year old) and looking for a helper.
WE live in a Condo in Bukit Timah Road (Next to King Albert Park MRT)
We are an extremely warm and caring family and looking for someone who we can get along well.

We are an indian Vegetarian family who eats eggs. Helpers main responsibilities will include :
1. Child care and picking n dropping from daycare
2. Cooking meals n managing the kitchen
3. General housekeeping n laundry n ironing etc and other Helping around the house ..
Sundays to be off .. selected public holidays to be discussed
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.