Patrick Roman - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $690
Will provide weekly day off: Negotiable
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 18 Aug 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Elderly

Language Skills needed

  English
  Bahasa Indonesia
  Bahasa Melayu

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Chinese dishes
  Indian dishes
  Western dishes
  Malay dishes
  Indonesian dishes
  Cooking from recipes
  Baking
  Pastries
  Filipino dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
Good Day
We are looking to find a long term Helper and hope she stays with us for many years happily.
We are just a family of 2 persons (mother and myself). We are both active and healthy and mobile and have no medical conditions. There are no children in the house and no pets to look after. Almost no office clothes to iron.

So whoever joins us is lucky.

1. We require someone who is mature, speaks English and is familiar with Singapore and has 4+ years experience working in Singapore.

2. The main duties are cleaning and mopping the house which is important (it’s only 2 of us staying so it’s not difficult and we are tidy).

3. Cooking (we are health conscious and mum can teach). Ideally Asian cuisine like Chinese and Western and can learn and follow recipe books. Mother is a good cook and can teach. Only 2 of us and yourself the helper.

4. Some ironing but not office clothes.

5. We have a small garden with potted plants. Looking after the plants is important to mother. Plants need to be water and kept tidy.

6. Accompanying and taking care of mother ( make sure she is safe and assist her) out for her errands or outings and assisting her in purchases for the house. Grocery shopping. The helper must be familiar with public transport like taxi, Grab, Mrt and bus.

7. We live 5 mins walk to the MRT stations or a 20min bus ride to Orchard. it’s convenient and markets, food shops and shopping mall is 3 to 8min walk away.

8. It’s important to build a good relationship with mother and keep her company during the day and eventually take over the cooking.

9. We would like to hire you in June/July/Aug 2020 we can wait for the right person.

10. Please write in if you are interested and we look forward to talking to you.

Thank you

Patrick
email : newinasia@gmail.com
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.