Parwin Sandhu - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: at least $600
Need Domestic Worker from 13 Jul 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Elderly

Language Skills needed

  English
  Bahasa Melayu

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Indian dishes
  Indonesian dishes
  Vegetarian dishes
  Chinese dishes
  Western dishes
  Cooking from recipes
Hi there, we are a Singaporean Indian family which includes my husband, Mother-in-law and an 18mth old baby boy who is the love of our lives. We are looking for a pleasant, respectful and patient Indonesian helper whose main tasks will essentially be cleaning of the house and car, helping my mum-in-law with groceries and cooking (my mum-in-law will guide on this but important to have some basic knowledge/interest in cooking ). We have another helper who focuses on the child but once in awhile we will need your help, so someone who is good with babies is an added advantage. We are happy to offer an off day every week but we sincerely request that the day could be any other day but Sunday. Happy to pay you for your off day if you prefer to not go out. My Husband and I both work and we hope for someone trustworthy who is genuine about staying as a family member for the Long run and is respectful of elderly. You will have a separate room to sleep and a separate toilet as well. Hope to hear from you soon.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd 1.197 | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions