Parul - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $700 and $850
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 15 Jan 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Vegetarian dishes
Dear helpers,
We are a Singaporean Indian vegetarian family living in Singapore for more than 14 years. We are a 3 member family including me, my husband and my 6 year old daughter. We have a good history with prior helpers who have both renewed contracts with us. We are looking for a helper who is jovial, reliable and honest as we are working parents. Helper will have separate room, toilet and wifi. Main duties shall include - Taking care of the child, Cleaning the house and Cooking (Or willing to learn). We have NO Pets. Watsapp me at 93822536.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.