Niharika Sharma - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $750 and $900
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 20 Sep 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Western dishes
  Grocery shopping
  Indian dishes
  Chinese dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
Dear Helpers,

I’m looking for a lovely helper to join our family. We are a cheerful family of 4 who are easy going and make sure our house is full of fun and music.

My name is Rika, we are Canadian-Indian where both of us work. My 2 daughters are funny and fun loving 9 years old and 2 years old. You will have your privacy. We are keen for someone who becomes a part of our home and is happy to be working with us.

I love our current helper. She is amazing but she has had a family emergency and sadly needs to go back to the Philippines to take care of them and therefore we are looking.

We are looking for someone with a release letter and able to start anytime between Sep 15-Oct 15.

Thanks!

Rika
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.