Natacha - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $700 and $800
Need Domestic Worker from 16 Mar 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)
  Dogs

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Vegetarian dishes
  Cooking from recipes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
Irish/ french Expat family with 4 children from 4yrs to 13yrs of age. Looking for a kind but firm helper who can cook good healthy food. Only vegetarian/ vegan style food in the house. If this is new to you but your are willing to learn I am a good cook and can teach you the necessary skills. We have no pets in the house at present but may adopt a dog in a few months. The dog will not be your responsibility.
We need someone who can use their own initiative. You will have your own room in the house.
Sunday off each week and paid annual holiday with travel to your country included. Your duties would be to assist me with household chores- cleaning, laundry and cooking and taking care of the children. I only teach 5 hours a week so mainly at home myself.
contact me if you think you fit this profile thanks for reading
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd 1.197 | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions