Nandita - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $700 and $850
Need Domestic Worker from 12 Dec 2018

Caring Skills needed

  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Indian dishes
  Grocery shopping
  Baking
  Vegetarian dishes
  Western dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
  Tailoring
We are an Indian family with 4 members- my husband, me and our 2 children (age 11 and 8 years old). We do not have any pets.

Over the last 10+ years we have had some lovely helpers who have been like family members to us. Our helpers have usually renewed their contracts with us.

We are looking for a responsible person, who can manage her work independently. Also should be possible to talk to previous employer.

Salary Range: 700-850 dollars, Every Sunday off.

We eat both non-vegetarian and vegetarian food at home.

You will have a separate room with window facing back garden
Main duties- Cooking, Cleaning, Laundry, Helping to take care of children, Watering Plants, Managing Kitchen and Ordering of Groceries.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd 1.197 | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions