Phanny - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 29 Oct 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Dogs
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes
  Chinese dishes
  Western dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
Hi chinese American family
Couple + 2 years old toddler + a baby
One dog
Live in river valley
Helper can have all Sunday and public holiday off

Must be able to look after toddler, feed and put to nap or sleep
Must be able to look after new born, understand hygiene
Must be ok with dogs, dog walk twice a day
No phone to be used while watching the kids, you can still keep your phone with you.

Honest and kind please
Food allowance available if you eat seperately ( with receipts)
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.