Megha Nema - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $1000
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Jul 2022

Caring Skills needed

  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Indian dishes
  Vegetarian dishes
  Grocery shopping

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
Hello,

We are an Indian family of 2 adults and 2 kids (7 years and 5 years old).
We live in a 3 bedroom condo. We have a separate helper room.
I have same helper for 6 years. She is very kind and very good with kids. My kids are independent. Now i need more for house help and cooking since i am starting my studies again soon.

We are looking for helper for following
- Housekeeping
- Indian cooking

Requirements
- below 35 years age
- know how to speak / read English
- at least high school graduate
- be available in SG for a face to face interview
- be able to join by July first week

We offer
- salary $600- 1000$ depending on experience
- sundays off with no curfew. We just expect you to be back safely before we go to bed.
- PH off only if the helper has festival

Please message if you are interested for a interview and we can schedule a time.

Megha
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.