May Jean - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $550 and $750
Need Domestic Worker from 15 Feb 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes
  Western dishes
  Chinese dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
Our family comprises of just my husband and I and our 6 month old son. We are both Malaysians who have been living in Singapore for the past 10 years. It will just be the 3 of us at home with grandparents visiting from time to time. Both my husband and I work full time.

We live in a 2 storey walk-up. Our helper will have a room to herself downstairs- it is cozy and private as the other bedrooms are upstairs.

We are happy to give Sunday's and public holidays off however, we will let you know in advance if we need help on the public holiday.

We have no pets.

As both my husband and I work full time, we are looking for a helper that has experience, has initiative and can work independently. Our expectation is that our helper keeps the house neat and clean (we have a crawling baby in the house so this is important), be able to plan and cook meals (both Western and Asian meals ideally), manage and do the groceries and has experience taking care of an infant/baby.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd 1.197 | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions