Martin Lemoine - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $800 and $1000
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 18 Oct 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Western dishes
  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes
  Chinese dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a French-Singaporean family. There are 5 of us - 2 adults and 3 children aged 12, 9 and 3 years old.
We do not have pet and we live in Orchard area.

We are looking for a helper to join our family to help us with household duties, taking care of our children and cooking. Experience with cooking western dishes preferred.

You will have your own room, Sundays and public holidays off. We may let you take leave whenever we go for holidays (e.g. Christmas, July).

We request past employer references.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.