Mariana - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $700 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 15 Sep 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Young children (6-12 years)
  Dogs
  Cats

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Western dishes
  Cooking from recipes
  Baking
  Grocery shopping
  Pastries
  French dishes
  Indonesian dishes
  Vegetarian dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
  Tailoring
  Musical instruments
  Swimming
A single parent, highly energetic household with two 10 year olds, a dog and two cat. We live in a fairly spacious apartment. Looking for someone who is trustworthy, responsible, loyal who can look after the kids, the pets, cook lunch & dinner daily and do all household chores. Must be able to be independent in managing household items like grocery shopping lists, pet food and other things needed for the children.

Candidate must be able to work and the patience to work with children and engage with them like baking etc.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.