Manjit Kaur - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $750
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 4 Apr 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Grocery shopping
  Indian dishes
  Western dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a mixed Irish and Indian family . We are 2 adults with a 1.5 year old baby and soon to have newborn baby in September. We live in a condo in Meyer Road.

We are looking for a helper to join our family and help us with our new born and toddler. Someone who loves children.
Other duties include general house cleaning and cooking (Indian and Western dishes).

We offer Sundays off and we can discuss selected off day on Public Holidays. You will be sharing room with the baby.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.