Lydia Inostroza - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $550 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 15 Feb 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes
  Western dishes
  Baking
  Vegetarian dishes
  Pastries
  French dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
  Tailoring
  Swimming
Hello! I am Canadian, my husband is French and our two children are American. Our son is 4 and our daughter is 8 and we do not have any pets. We live in a 4 bedroom condo in the Balmoral neighbourhood (near Stevens MRT). You would have your own room, bathroom and entrance.

We are looking for an experienced helper who speaks English very well to do all of the marketing, cooking, cleaning and child minding of our two kids. Some post secondary education is preferred. Salary is based on experience and skills (beginning at 650++). Sundays and PH off. We are looking for someone who is mature and happy who can run a household and absolutely adores children. Thank you for your interest!
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.