Luca - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Negotiable
Will provide public holidays off: No
Need Domestic Worker from 2 Mar 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes
  Western dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are an Italian family of 2 adults and 3 children aged 6 years, 4 years, 3 years. We live in Marina Boulevard,
And we have a bird as well.

Our current helper who has been with us for 11 years has decided to return to Indonesia and we are looking for a replacement. We prefer Indonesian who is in Singapore looking for a transfer and is ok with having 2 off days per month and will be compensated. Duties are general housecleaning, housework, cooking and looking after our kids.

Our salary offer is between $650 - $800 + compensation for working on Sunday. You will have your own room as well.

We will be interested to meet you and discuss further on the job.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.