Lindy Wellington - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $700
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 20 Aug 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a family of 4 (2 children aged 8 and 10), we have a pet turtle and live in a landed property. We are looking for someone who has a pleasant nature, happy disposition to help with managing the house. We tend to be out most weekends with the kids sport, so there is flexibility for additional days off if wanted. The children go to school 7:30 and return 4pm. Often they will have after school activities which we take them to. We are wanting someone who is able to grocery shop, cook, clean the house and occasional care of the children. Happy to send on cooking classes or classes of interest if wanting to learn further skills.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions