Krish - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $800
Need Domestic Worker from 21 Apr 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Baking
  Cooking from recipes
  Western dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
  Swimming
Hi there, we are a friendly and easy going family of 4 looking for someone to join our family and be my right hand. Someone We can trust with our kids and our landed home. Both parents work with two girls aged 8 & 6. We are looking for someone to work independently and who is organised. Main duties include help with children, cooking, cleaning, washing, ironing, marketing - wet market and supermarket and all other general household chores. I look forward to hearing from you and finding the right fit for our family. Thank you.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd 1.197 | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions