Kiran - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $750 and $1000
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Mar 2022

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
Looking for a second helper to join and be part of our family :)
Hello we are a British family with 3 young girls- 4 years, 2 year and 1 years old. We live in a 4 bedroom condo in rivervalley. We are looking for a friendly, energetic patient Filipino helper that enjoys taking care of playful children and doesn’t mind a pet dog.

We understand how being a second helper can be daunting but we do promise to do our best to create a supportive environment that is respective to individual needs :)
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.