Karen - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $750
Need Domestic Worker from 16 Feb 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Young children (6-12 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Western dishes
  Grocery shopping
  Chinese dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are looking for a trustworthy and reliable helper that can work independently and enjoys cooking Western and Chinese food. We need someone who can manage household chores and help with the children when needed. The person must have a cheerful disposition, good spoken English and previous work experience looking after young children.

We are an expat family, two adults and two children (aged 3 and 6 years) living in a landed property in Bt Timah. We have been in Singapore 6 years and plan to stay long term. We do not have any special dietary requirements. No pets.

You would have your own large room and en-suite (bathroom) with access to the house WIFI. We give every Sunday and all Public Holidays off. We are happy to provide a paid visit home each year. We require references from previous employers.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd 1.197 | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions