Kannan Malini - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $700 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: No
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Sep 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Cats

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Indian dishes
  Malay dishes
  Chinese dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a mixed British + Sporean family looking for a helper to help us with household chores, cooking and assist in taking care of our babies.. Our babies go to the infant care from 8am to 3pm.

There are 4 of us in family - me, husband and my 1 year old twin babies. We live in a 3 storey house and we have a cat.
Our parents and their helper stays with us on weekdays. Thus you may work with another helper and share room with her. We will ensure there is no work conflict between the 2 helpers.

Do meet us and we can discuss on your work and hopefully, you would like to join our family!!!

Our offer :
Salary from $700-$800
Sundays off
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions