Jessica Joseff - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $650 and $750
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 10 Apr 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Young children (6-12 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Infants (0-2 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Western dishes
  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes
  Vegetarian dishes

Other Skills needed

  Swimming
  Massage
American family of four: wife, husband, 5 and 3 year old in search of a live-in helper to join our family. Helper must be in Singapore, English speaking and able to start before 1 May 2021. Duties include cleaning, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping, care for children so parents can have a weekly date night, etc. We don't have pets. Sundays, birthday and national holidays off and wage range S$600-800 per month. Private room and bathroom provided. Thank you for your consideration!
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.