Jacqueline Nash - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $700 and $900
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Mar 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Indian dishes
  Thai dishes
  Korean dishes
  Vegetarian dishes
  Filipino dishes
  Indonesian dishes
  Grocery shopping
  Chinese dishes
  Japanese dishes
  Malay dishes
Hello! We are a family from New Zealand. We have two children aged 2 and 5. The children attend school and part-time preschool. Dad works full-time and mum works part-time. We live in upper Bukit timah. We are hands-on parents, but would love to meet people who love children! We would love help with cooking and housekeeping. We love most Asian cuisine! Flexible with how you manage your time. Sundays and PH off of course. Let us know if you’d like to meet :)
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.