Ivy - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $680
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Aug 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Western dishes
  Grocery shopping

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
Good day, we are a Singaporean family with 4 members. Me and my husband and 2 girls (7 and 1 year old girl). No pets. No car. 2 potted plants. Our family works from our home and our daughter is homeschooled.

We need a helper who
- Can work quietly following a set of day-to-day schedule.
- Can look after a baby
- Is comfortable with having her employers work at home.
- Is ok with checking her phone only during breaks, after working (not while cooking or babysitting).
- Not have allergies to dusts or common cleaning agents.
- Doesn't mind a non-Halal kitchen.

Main duties will be general housekeeping, babysitting, cooking, laundry and a little ironing. We will train our helper for the first week on how to do every day tasks. We will also do our best to communicate our needs so that our helper can serve us with peace of mind.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.