Fee - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $600 and $900
Will provide weekly day off: Negotiable
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 30 Oct 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Western dishes
  Indonesian dishes
  Grocery shopping
  Chinese dishes
  Baking
  Pastries

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
  Swimming
  Tailoring
Indonesian Chinese moslem family condo 3 bedroom with 4 year old toddler goes childcare half day, 4 month old baby. No pets, smoke free, free to pray for muslim worker. No pork cooking. You will work with another nice indonesian helper. we both working parents so i need you to be independent, mature and comfortable taking care of the baby and toddler.

Helper benefit :
- Basic Salary range $600-$750. depending on your experience. Potential bonus depending on performance.
- Off day Compensation $25/day. Ideally, we want someone who only take 2 off day/month and entitled to 3 off days public holiday / year. 1 week paid annual leave given after 2 years contract
- share room and bathroom with my current helper. It will be a bunk bed. Your bathroom has water heater. The room has fan but also have air cooler if you wish to on it.
- Toiletries will be provided by us (shampoo, bodywash, sanitary pads)
- Wifi provided

Requirement:
- Taking care of my toddler and baby will be 1st priority. Our toddler will need you to play, read stories, do art and craft, scooter, cycling, water play, and do homework with him. Experience with baby is a must.
- you will be our second helper as we have another helper. You will share kids care and housecare with her.
- please respect our privacy and my house rules because i need you to be mature, independent, honest, and have high patience with kids.
- very high standard of hygiene, organized, able to follow the instructions for household, can cook well healthy foods for adults, baby and kid, can travel using bus and mrt. If you have talent for bakingĀ  that will be great.
- able to speak english, mandarin is a plus
- comfortable with cctv because we them in the house. No CCTV in your room and bathroom. We respect your privacy.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.