Dilafruz - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $700 and $800
Will provide weekly day off: unspecified
Will provide public holidays off: unspecified
Need Domestic Worker from 20 Apr 2019

Caring Skills needed

  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)
  Infants (0-2 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Cooking from recipes
  Pastries
  Western dishes
  Baking
  Grocery shopping
We are a family of 4 from Russia, with 2 daughters(11 and 7 year old)currently looking for a helper.Duties include to send and fetch kids to/from school, take kids to extra classes in neighborhood, by bus etc.Cooking dinner, kids lunch ,preparing breakfast, school snacks as both parents are working full time, cleaning, laundry, ironing, some grocery shopping. We treat people how we want to be treated, so mutual respect is must at our home. We are looking for cheerful, positive, initiative, friendly person to join our happy home.We will need a reference from employer .If you think you fit our search criteria please reach me out at 83395119.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions