Han Yee Lim - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: between $630 and $750
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Negotiable
Need Domestic Worker from 15 Aug 2020

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes
  Chinese dishes

Other Skills needed

  Using public transport
We are a local family and we are looking for a 2nd helper to join our family. Our current helper is from Philippines who has been with us for 2.5 years. We are looking for a 2nd helper to help us take care of our 2 children. Our current helper will also help out.

There are 4 of us in the family with 2 children aged 2 years old and 2 months old. We live in a 2 storey terrace house. No pets. We eat Chinese food most of the time and we have no pet.

We hope to meet suitable helpers!!!
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2018 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.