Gregory Torfs - ANISYA
Employer

Would you like to contact this Employer?

Create a FREE profile on Anisya and start contacting Employers directly. Have an account? Login here.
Salary Range: at least $700
Will provide weekly day off: Yes
Will provide public holidays off: Yes
Need Domestic Worker from 1 Jun 2021

Caring Skills needed

  Infants (0-2 years)
  Preschoolers (2-5 years)
  Young children (6-12 years)

Language Skills needed

  English

Cooking Skills needed

  Grocery shopping
  Cooking from recipes
  Western dishes
European family of 4: mum/dad and 2 boys (2 and 7yrs). Looking for a responsible, mature, caring and kind helper experienced in taking care of 2 children and who speaks good English. General household cleaning, cooking, laundry and ironing as well. Sunday + public holiday free; you have your own room.
We live on Sentosa but will most likely move to Bukit Timah area around June 2022.
*Anisya is not responsible for content posted within the profiles of members. Verification will only be done upon request for Anisya Full-service customers. If you would like to report misrepresentation in profile information, please Contact Us.
Use Anisya Login


Register | Forgot your password?

Copyright @2021 Anisya Web Services Pte Ltd | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Anisya Web Services works in partnership with Anisya LLP (MOM License 12C5866) for MOM related transactions.

Anisya is a proud Social Enterprise member of the Singapore Centre for Social Enterprise (raiSE) and the Business For Good community which promotes the use of business for social impact.